European Reform University Alliance – ERUA


European Reform University Alliance - ERUA is a university consortium formed by five European reformed universities from Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Germany and Greece. Universities united in their efforts to form an international university network with common values and goals in the development of scientific research, teaching and institutional development.


New Bulgarian University, together with Paris 8 University - France, Roskilde University - Denmark, University of Konstanz - Germany, University of the Aegean - Greece, are part of the European University Initiative (EUI) of the European Commission. An initiative created with the main objective of strengthening strategic partnerships between higher education institutions in the European Union.


European Reform University Alliance - erua-eui.eu